Faculty and Staff Directory - Career Services
Name Title E-mail Phone #
Cindy Benefield Gradutate Assistant car-cbenefi3@westga.edu 678-839-6431
Rachelle Brown Graduate Assistant car-rbrown48@westga.edu 678-839-6431
Kara Clark Assistant Director, Student Employment kclark@westga.edu 678-839-6433
Rebekah Folds Student Employment Manager rfolds@westga.edu 678-839-6431
Ian Houston Career Coach ihouston@westga.edu 678-839-5587
Jonathan James Experiential Learning Specialist jjames@westga.edu 678-839-4099
Michelle Lovvorn Recruitment Specialist mlovvorn@westga.edu 678-839-6593
Jessica Nguyen Associate Director, Career Development jnguyen@westga.edu 678-839-6590
Miranda Pepe car-mpepe3@westga.edu
Kevin Robinson Front Office Manager krobinso@westga.edu 678-839-6431
Nachelle Roddy Graduate Assistant car-nr00028@westga.edu 678-839-6431
Marianne Russell Budget Manager mrussell@westga.edu 678-839-6589
Samleek Shields Gradutate Assistant car-sshield4@westga.edu 678-839-6431
Shaneka Thrash Career Development Specialist sthrash@westga.edu 678-839-6595