Faculty and Staff Directory - Richards College of Business
Name Department E-mail Phone #
Todd Anduze Small Business Development Center tanduze@westga.edu 678-839-5080
Adrian Austin Economics aaustin@westga.edu 678-839-4773
Maria Bacigalupi Marketing and Real Estate mkt-mbaciga1@westga.edu
Blaise Bergiel Marketing and Real Estate bbergiel@westga.edu 678-839-5012
Erich Bergiel Department of Management ebergiel@westga.edu 678-839-4840
Ron Best Accounting and Finance rbest@westga.edu 678-839-4812
Bruce Bird Accounting and Finance bbird@westga.edu 678-839-4813
Jennie Blandenburg Small Business Development Center jblanden@westga.edu 678-839-5082
David J. Boldt Economics dboldt@westga.edu 678-839-4771
Heather Bono Accounting and Finance hrichard@westga.edu 678-839-5244
Cheryl O'Meara Brown, MBA Marketing and Real Estate cbrown@westga.edu 678-839-6318
James H. Burton, Ph.D. Marketing and Real Estate jburton@westga.edu 678-839-5023
Ashley Byrd Accounting and Finance ashleyb@westga.edu 678-839-4810
Scott Campbell Department of Management scottc@westga.edu 678-839-6472
Kathy Cannon Dean's Office Richards College of Business kcannon@westga.edu 678-839-6120
Yun Cheng Accounting and Finance ycheng@westga.edu 678-839-4818
Agnieszka Chwialkowska Marketing and Real Estate achwialk@westga.edu 678-839-5027
Ron Colley Accounting and Finance rcolley@westga.edu 678-839-6469
Melinda Crawford Dean's Office Richards College of Business mcrawfor@westga.edu 678-839-5169
Robin Custard Accounting and Finance rcustard@westga.edu 678-839-5301
Joan Deng Department of Management jdeng@westga.edu 678-839-5532
Swarna D. Dutt Economics bdutt@westga.edu 678-839-4775
Lantz Ferrell Department of Management lferrell@westga.edu 678-839-4825
Thomas Gainey Department of Management tgainey@westga.edu 678-839-4828
Kimberly Green Department of Management kgreen@westga.edu 678-839-4831
Susan Hall Webb, Ph.D. Marketing and Real Estate swebb@westga.edu 678-839-4841
Sunil Hazari, MBA, Ed.D Marketing and Real Estate shazari@westga.edu 678-839-4842
Melanie Hildebrandt Economics mhildebr@westga.edu 678-839-5356
Ken Hilderhoff Marketing and Real Estate khilderh@westga.edu 678-839-6318
Charles Hodges Accounting and Finance chodges@westga.edu 678-839-4816
Kim Holder Economics kholder@westga.edu 678-839-5423
Harriett Holley Dean's Office Richards College of Business hholley@westga.edu 678-839-3087
Alison Hollingsworth Accounting and Finance alisonh@westga.edu 678-839-5248
Michael Hopper Accounting and Finance mhopper@westga.edu 678-839-4815
Mahmud Hossain Accounting and Finance mhossain@westga.edu 678-839-4819
Christopher Johnson, Ph.D. Dean's Office Richards College of Business ckjohnson@westga.edu 678-839-6467
Donna Joyner Economics djoyner@westga.edu 678-839-4770
Mary Kassis Economics mkassis@westga.edu 678-839-4777
Avery Kelly Dean's Office Richards College of Business nkelly@westga.edu 678-839-3094
Karen Larsen, MBA Marketing and Real Estate klarsen@westga.edu 678-839-6318
Amy Lavender Dean's Office Richards College of Business alavende@westga.edu 678-839-6197
Simone Lee, MBA Marketing and Real Estate sllee@westga.edu 678-839-6318
Linxiao Liu Accounting and Finance lliu@westga.edu 678-839-4817
Salvador Lopez Economics slopez@westga.edu 678-839-4778
Nancy Lott Dean's Office Richards College of Business nlott@westga.edu 678-839-5031
Trung Ly Economics trungly@westga.edu 678-839-5166
Kimberly McClure Department of Management mcclurek@westga.edu 678-839-4824
Faye McIntyre Marketing and Real Estate fmcintyr@westga.edu 678-839-6318
Douglas McWilliams Department of Management dmcwilli@westga.edu 678-839-4830
Holly Mooney Dean's Office Richards College of Business hmooney@westga.edu 678-839-4838
James Murphy Economics jmurphy@westga.edu 678-839-4774
David Nickell, Ph.D. Marketing and Real Estate dnickell@westga.edu 678-839-5486
Hilde Patron Economics hpatron@westga.edu 678-839-5036
Lizhong Peng Economics lpeng@westga.edu 678-839-2498
George Petkovich Marketing and Real Estate gpetkovi@westga.edu 678-839-6318
Mary Phillips Dean's Office Richards College of Business mphillip@westga.edu 678-839-5038
Toyosi Pius Dean's Office Richards College of Business tpius@westga.edu 678-839-5045
Jeannie Pridmore, Ph.D. Department of Management jpridmor@westga.edu 678-839-4844
Brad Prince, Ph.D. Dean's Office Richards College of Business bprince@westga.edu 678-839-6467
Philip Reaves Department of Management preaves@westga.edu 678-839-4772
Minna Rollins, D.Sc. Marketing and Real Estate mrollins@westga.edu 678-839-6318
Mariana Sanchez Department of Management msanchez@westga.edu 678-839-5165
William C. Schaniel Economics wschanie@westga.edu 678-839-4780
Beheruz N. Sethna Marketing and Real Estate bnsethna@westga.edu 678-839-5078
Rick Sigman Department of Management rsigman@westga.edu 678-839-4826
Michael Sinkey Economics msinkey@westga.edu 678-839-5166
Monica Williams Smith Dean's Office Richards College of Business monicas@westga.edu 678-839-6467
William Smith, Ph.D. Economics wjsmith@westga.edu 678-839-4779
Salil M. Talpade, Ph.D. Marketing and Real Estate stalpade@westga.edu 678-839-6318
A. Rebekah Teal Department of Management ateal@westga.edu
Tanya Thomas Department of Management tthomas@westga.edu 678-839-4834
Gelareh (Ellie) Towhidi, Ph.D. Department of Management gtowhidi@westga.edu 678-839-4846
Hope Udombon Dean's Office Richards College of Business hudombon@westga.edu 678-839-5355
John Upson Department of Management jupson@westga.edu 678-839-4835
Susana Velez-Castrillon Department of Management svelez@westga.edu 678-839-4847
Tabitha Webster Marketing and Real Estate twebster@westga.edu 678-839-5019
Jack Wei, Ph.D. Marketing and Real Estate jwei@westga.edu 678-839-5026
Samantha White Department of Management sdwhite@westga.edu 678-839-4827
Jessica Wilson Dean's Office Richards College of Business jwilson@westga.edu 678-839-2368
Sara Wofford Economics swofford@westga.edu 678-839-6477
Jim Yoder Accounting and Finance jyoder@westga.edu 678-839-4820
Michael Yu Accounting and Finance myu@westga.edu 678-839-6517